Рус     Eng

Moscow, Stupinskiy proezd, 1

Krasnoyarsk, 10 G Mate Zalki street

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 187 Amurskaya str.

Ekaterinburg, 1A Chapaeva str.

Phone: 8-800-333-12-41
toll-free in Russia
8-495-215-18-38

Email: info@aviaalyans.ru

Partners

OJSC «Aeroflot-Russian airlines»

the undisputed leader of Russian civil aviation, carries out cargo transportation on its flights across the whole geography of flights.

S7 (Siberia Airlines)

has an extensive network of domestic routes, built on the base of air transport hubs in Moscow (Domodedovo) and Novosibirsk (Tolmachevo). S7 Airlines also operates scheduled flights to the CIS countries, Europe, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and the Asia-Pacific region. Along with the services of passenger’s transportation actively provides cargo services and express delivery of correspondence and cargoes.

UtAir (OJSC UTAir)

a group of Russian and foreign airlines, one of the largest in Russia. The company implements scheduled passenger and Charter transportations, both in Russia and abroad, and is the largest helicopter operator in Russia. Actively promoting on the market of transportation its services using the agency network.

OJSC «aviation transport company «Yamal»

Russian airline, based in Salekhard, Roshchino (Tyumen), Domodedovo (Moscow) and Ufa. «Yamal» airline carries out transportation of goods and mail on all of its scheduled flights. Services of «Yamal» airline regarding cargo transportations available for natural and legal persons.

is a group of companies, with a strength more than 9000 people, is one of the leading forwarding companies. At the disposal of the company is the most powerful autopark in Russia and it serves business of more than 500000 customers.

is a dynamically developing aviation project, which main task is to provide reliable, high-quality and affordable airfreight. Today the geography of the NordStar airline flights includes a wide range of Russian and foreign cities: Krasnoyarsk, Norilsk, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Sochi, Krasnodar, Rostov-on-Don, Mineral’nyye Vody, Anapa, Vladivostok, Khabarovsk, Belgorod, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg, Tomsk, Samara, Surgut, Chita, Ufa, Ulan-Ude, Irkutsk, Abakan, Baykit, Igarka, Vanavara, Podkamennaya Tunguska, Turukhansk, Tura, Abakan, Severo-Yeniseisk, Dushanbe, Khǔjand, Astana, Baku, Dubai, Erevan, Mirnyy, Beijing. Cargo transportation on the airline’s flights is a priority for development.

OJSC «Sheremetyevo-Сargo»

is one of the largest cargo airport terminal, a cargo’s crossing point across the State border of the Russian Federation at Sheremetyevo International Airport, providing aviation safety through careful preflight inspection and safety of cargo from unauthorized interference at each stage of processing. The company serves 21 foreign airlines and 4 Russian (about 500 flights per day).

Co., Ltd «Delovye linii»

is a group of companies, with a strength more than 9000 people, is one of the leading forwarding companies. At the disposal of the company is the most powerful autopark in Russia and it serves business of more than 500000 customers.

OJSC «Yakutia» Airlines

Russian airline, based at the international airport in Yakutsk, which carries out scheduled flights to all parts of the Republic of Sakha, a number of cities of the Russian Federation, international scheduled and charter flights. Airline forms a hub in the Moscow’s airport «Vnukovo» and International airport Pashkovskiy (Krasnodar). Scheduled international flights perform to Germany, Kirghizia, China, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Czech Republic and South Korea — from Irkutsk, Yakutsk and Krasnodar, as well as charter flights to Europe from Moscow and Krasnodar. Transportation of goods carries out in all directions of Airline’s flights.

Рус     Eng

г. Москва, Ступинский проезд, дом 1,
2 этаж, офис 219

г. Красноярск, ул. Мате Залки, дом 10 "Г"

г. Южно-Сахалинск, ул. Амурская, дом 187

г. Екатеринбург, ул. Чапаева, дом 1 "А"

Телефон: 8-800-333-12-41
звонок по России бесплатный
8-495-215-18-38

Email: info@aviaalyans.ru

Наши партнеры

ОАО «Аэрофлот – российские авиалинии»

бесспорный лидер гражданской авиации России, осуществляет перевозки грузов на своих рейсах по всей географии полетов.

S7 Airlines (Авиакомпания «Сибирь»)

обладает широкой сетью внутренних маршрутов, выстроенной на базе авиатранспортных узлов в Москве (Домодедово) и Новосибирске (Толмачёво). S7 Airlines также выполняет регулярные полеты в страны СНГ, Европу, Ближний Восток, Юго-Восточную Азию и страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Наряду с услугами по перевозке пассажиров активно предлагает услуги по грузоперевозкам и экспресс-доставке корреспонденции и грузов.

UtAir (ОАО «Авиакомпания «ЮтЭйр»)

группа российских и зарубежных авиакомпаний, одна из крупнейших в России. Компания осуществляет пассажирские регулярные и чартерные перевозки как в России, так и за рубеж, а также является крупнейшим в России оператором вертолетных перевозок. Активно продвигает на рынке услуги по грузоперевозкам, используя агентскую сеть.

ОАО «Авиационная транспортная компания «Ямал»

российская авиакомпания, базирующаяся в аэропортах Салехард, Рощино (Тюмень), Домодедово (Москва) и Уфа. Авиакомпания «Ямал» осуществляет перевозки грузов и почты на всех своих регулярных рейсах.
Услуги авиакомпании «Ямал» по грузовым перевозкам доступны физическим и юридическим лицам.

Авиакомпания NordStar (ОАО «Авиакомпания «Таймыр»)

это динамично развивающийся авиационный проект, основной задачей которого является обеспечение надежного, качественного и максимально доступного по цене воздушного сообщения.Сегодня география полетов авиакомпании NordStar включает широкий перечень российских и зарубежных городов: Красноярск, Норильск, Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Сочи, Краснодар, Ростов на Дону, Минеральные Воды, Анапа, Владивосток, Хабаровск, Белгород, Нижний Новгород, Новосибирск, Екатеринбург, Томск, Самара, Сургут, Чита, Уфа, Улан-Удэ, Иркутск, Абакан, Байкит, Игарка, Ванавара, Подкаменная Тунгуска, Туруханск, Тура, Абакан, Северо-Енисейск, Душанбе, Худжанд, Астана, Баку, Дубай, Ереван, Мирный, Пекин. Грузовые перевозки на рейсах Авиакомпании являются приоритетным направлением развития.

ОАО «Шереметьево-Карго»

является одним из крупнейших в России грузовых аэровокзальных комплексов, грузовым пунктом пропуска через государственную границу РФ в международном аэропорту Шереметьево, обеспечивающим авиационную безопасность полетов путем тщательного предполетного досмотра и сохранности груза от несанкционированного вмешательства на каждом этапе его обработки. Компания обслуживает 21 иностранную авиакомпанию и 4 российских (около 500 рейсов в сутки).

ООО «Деловые линии»

это группа компаний, численностью более 9000 человек, является одной из крупнейших российских транспортно-экспедиционных компаний. В своем распоряжении имеет самый мощный в России автопарк и обслуживает бизнес более 500 000 постоянных клиентов.

ОАО «Авиакомпания «Якутия»

российская авиакомпания, базируется в международном аэропорту «Якутск», откуда выполняет регулярные полеты во все районы Республики Саха, ряд городов Российской Федерации, международные регулярные и чартерные рейсы. Авиакомпания формирует хаб в московском аэропорту «Внуково» и международном аэропорту Пашковский (Краснодар). Регулярные международные рейсы осуществляются в Германию, Киргизию, Китай, Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Чехию иЮжную Корею — из Иркутска, Якутска и Краснодара, а также чартерные рейсы в Европу — из Москвы и Краснодара. По всем направлениям полетов авиакомпании осуществляется перевозка грузов.